Love is Series

Book 1 – Love is in the title
Book 2 – Love is in the hallways
Book 3 – Love is in the message

The Book

The hallways are a scary place for a new relationship — with Eddie  targeting both Cameron and Luke every way he can and Mary Beth  stirring up trouble in the ‘it' crowd.

It doesn't help one little bit when Ryan Kitchener, the boy who had attacked Luke when he was younger, pays a visit to Luke's house and leaves a message that could change the growing love between Cameron and Luke for ever.

Buy Links – eBook

Amazon (US) | Amazon (UK)Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Smashwords


Rainbow Book Reviews – “Even though it has the most angst of the three volumes, this is my favorite book of the series. I would be proud to have these two brave, sensitive, caring young men as my sons. This isn't a standalone book. The series must be read sequentially in order to make sense, but it’s well worth it. I'd recommend it to everyone, especially to young adults and their families. RJ's message of being brave enough to be true to yourself is an important and timely one which applies not only to teens, but to us all. Thanks, RJ, for sharing Luke and Cameron's inspiring story with us. By the way, will we get to see how they fare in college and beyond?”