The Book

Riley’s past comes back to haunt him both professionally and personally.

dead brother left more than just bitter memories for Riley to deal
with. The FBI get involved and suddenly it is more than his good name
that is on the line. Jack is always there for him but how much more can
Riley’s husband reasonably be able to understand?

Especially when Riley finds out on his delayed honeymoon that he has a eight year old daughter he never knew existed…

“….Drama, humor, and a precocious child make for a heartwarming story of
what it means to be a family, to trust and to protect those you love,
even when you might not go about it in just the right way. Sometimes
even the best of intentions can lead to mistakes, which Riley isn’t
immune to, but it’s never in question that his family, his husband and
daughter, are his number one priority … For fans of The Heart of
Texas, Texas Winter won’t disappoint….”

Texas Series

Available now in audio:

Book 1 – The Heart of Texas
Book 2 – Texas Winter

Coming in 2017 in audio

Book 3 – Texas Heat
Book 4 – Texas Family
Book 5 – Texas Christmas

Book 6 – Texas Fall
Book 7 – Texas Wedding