Book 1 – The Heart of Texas
Book 2 – Texas Winter
Book 3 – Texas Heat
Book 4 – Texas Family
Book 5 – Texas Christmas
Book 6 – Texas Fall
Book 7 – Texas Wedding
Book 8 – Texas Gift


Audio Narration by Sean Crisden

Audible US | Audible UK

Jack is focusing on building an equine therapy school for children with special needs and works hard alongside his normal horse training and breeding program. He and Riley have settled into a softer, quieter kind of family life, but that doesn't stop them using the barn with the door to the fullest!  

But the lull comes before the storm. 

Riley and his new assistant travel to Laredo, and across the border into Neuvo Laredo as part of an exploratory team and things very quickly go to hell. Riley is caught in some serious Cartel problems and suddenly everything Jack holds dear is threatened.

Texas Fall, RJ Scott, Audio Book, MM Romance