Narrated by Sean Crisden

The Book

Six men with lives linked to the Double D…. Danger comes to the Double D from Liam's past and threatens everything Jack and Riley hold dear. Centering on Jack and Riley and their parents, lovers, and friends.

Jack makes a decision that will affect the ranch, and Riley realizes peace comes at a price. Eli and Robbie have their home on Double D land. Their love is rooted in the Texas soil and they weather as many storms as can be thrown at them. And Liam, a young man with a head full of dreams and sleep full of nightmares, finds that all things are possible when Marcus decides to interrupt his solitary existence.

Buy Links

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Audible US | Audible UK

Texas Series In Audio

Book #1 – The Heart Of Texas
Book #2 – Texas Winter
Book #3 – Texas Heat
Book #4 – Texas Winter