The Series

Micah – Vampire & Conner – Wolf Shifter

Declan – Wolf Shifter & Levi – Incubus

Book 3 The Warlock's Secret

Joseph – Vampire & Phin – Elf

Book 4 The Demon's Blood

Simeon – Cat Shifter & Asherkan – Blood Demon

Book 5 The Incubus Agenda

Brody Lennox – Incubus & Nicholas Tarrant – Wolf Shifter

Book 6 The Third Kingdom

Details to follow…


Micah – Vampire – Joseph's twin brother

Conner – Wolf Shifter – Retriever for Glitnir (Alpha)

Declan – Wolf Shifter – Retriever for Glitnir (Beta to Connor's Alpha)

Levi – Incubus

Joseph – Vampire Leader of the Resistance Underground – Micah's twin brother

Phin – Elf – son of King – half-brother to Asherkan

Simeon – Cat Shifter – was ambassador for the Feline Guild in Glitnir

Asherkan – Blood Demon – Half-brother to Phin – unacknowledged Royalty – Blood Demons created by Vampires long ago to be a food source

Brody Lennox – Incubus

Nicholas Tarrant – Wolf Shifter

Reuben – 800 years old and keeper of the Vampire Book of Days (with the Resistance)

Ethan – murdered husband of Joseph

Jason – brother to Simeon and leader of the Feline Guild

Councillor Ludvik Peitrol (aka Lekland), of the Fae Alliance in Glitnir (enemy and secret magic user)

Cassius – Leader of the Vampire Clans Council


Glitnir – Corrupted and controlled by the Fae Alliance

Second Kingdom – (The Feline Guild owns a quarter, the elves half and the rest minorities with the Blood Demons (created by Vampires long ago to be a food source) a strong presence. A restrictive caste system with blood demons indentured, and no rights.

Third Kingdom – prophesied new world after unification of Glitnir and Second Kingdom