Further to a question in my group – the suggested reading order for Texas is below. It's not the kind of series that you can pick up and read as standalone stories, but I guess you could skip Texas and read the Legacy series on its own?
  1. The Heart Of Texas
  2. Texas Winter
  3. Texas Heat (introducing Robbie & Eli)
  4. Texas Family (introducing Liam & Marcus)
  5. Texas Christmas
  6. Texas Fall (introducing Vaughn & Darren)
  7. Texas Wedding
  8. Kyle (Legacy 1)
  9. Gabriel (Legacy 2)
  10. Daniel (Legacy 3)
  11. Texas Gift
  12. Home For Christmas (Connor's Story)