A quick update on the Ellery Mountain Series, all books will soon be returned to me (yay!) and will be re-released on May 10 2017.

Ellery Mountain Series

Book 1 – The Fireman and the Cop
Book 2 – The Teacher and the Soldier
Book 3 – The Carpenter and the Actor
Book 4 – The Doctor and the Bad Boy
Book 5 – The Paramedic and the Writer
Book 6 – The Barman and the SEAL
Book 7 – The Agent and the Model
Book 8 – Out In June!!!

Also, some exciting news, Book 8, a new book in the series will be out in June!