I'm very excited to be part of The Christmas Angel Series with some fabulous authors, coming December 2.

Christmas Angel (Book #1) – Eli Easton
Summerfield's Angel (Book #2) – Kim Fielding
The Magician's Angel (Book #3) – Jordan L Hawk
Christmas Homecoming (Book #4) – L.A. Witt
A Soldier's Wish (Book #5) – N.R. Walker
Shrewd Angel (Book #6) – Anyta Sunday
Christmas Prince (Book #7) – RJ Scott

Add to Goodreads

The Christmas Angel Series

In 1750, a master woodcarver poured all his unrequited love, passion, and longing into his masterpiece—a gorgeous Christmas angel for his beloved’s tree. When the man he loved tossed the angel away without a second thought, a miracle happened. The angel was found by another who brought the woodcarver True Love.

Since then, the angel has been passed down, sold, lost and found, but its magic remains. Read the romances inspired by (and perhaps nudged along by) the Christmas Angel through the years. Whether it’s the 1700's London (Eli Easton), 1880’s New York (Kim Fielding), the turn-of-the-century (Jordan L. Hawk), post World War II (L.A. Witt), Vietnam-era (N.R. Walker), the 1990’s (Anyta Sunday), or 2018 (RJ Scott), the Christmas Angel has a way of landing on the trees of lonely men who need its blessing for a very Merry Christmas and forever HEA.