Kian wants revenge. His plan is to kill the monster who murdered his Uncle. The same monster who used magic to escape to our world and is hiding here and growing in strength. Regan is a loner, a hunter of Demons. The first son, of a first son, he is the one who protects this world from the monsters that no one else knows are here.

It isn’t until they are facing death that Regan has to choose sides for the final time.

Buy the e-Book

Amazon Exclusive – free with your Kindle Unlimited subscription

Amazon (US) | Amazon (UK)

The Fire Trilogy

Book 1 – Kian’s Hunter
Book 2 – Darach’s Cariad
Book 3 – Eoin’s Destiny