Next Years Christmas Story

This is an interesting thing to  think about. Next years Christmas book. SO far we have had:

The Christmas Throwaway (2010)
Texas Winter (originally released – 2011)
Jesse's Christmas (originally released – 2011)
The Journal of Sanctuary One (2012)
New York Christmas (2012)
Texas Christmas (2013)
Christmas In The Sun (2013)
Angel In a Book shop (2014)
Christmas Collection (2015)
Love's Design (2015)

2016 will be book 3 in the Legacy Series… and/or The Road To Frosty Hollow … and/or The King Of Christmas which is an entirely new idea based around these cheesy Christmas films I love to watch so much. The idea of King came to me in a conversation with hubby and I am so excited by it I would like to write it now… only I can't as it's a Christmas story… LOL

Legacy is three books based on characters introduced in Texas Fall. The books will feature cameo's from Riley, Jack et al, and the first book in the series is due Summer 2016. The Road to Frosty Hollow is entirely Meredith Russell's fault. She created a beautiful cover and I stole it…

So as you can see I am pretty excitable when it comes to Christmas stories 😉

And don't forget…

… to check out the
author visiting my blog today for more competition prizes! And enter the
big ‘twelve days' competition below… twelve separate competition,
twelve prizes… all entries to this and the other eleven competitions
will be entered into a *hat* and three winners will win gift cards…
the more you enter the more chance there is to win!

Closing date 24 December, 10am GMT (London)