Buy Links

Universal Buy Link

In the Shadow of the Wolf Series

Book 1 – Shattered Secrets
Book 2 – Broken Memories
Book 3 – Splintered Lies

Joe Christie is consumed with grief and when new information about his wife and baby comes to light his first instinct is to kill.

Nick Alexander is first and foremost Joe's best friend. When Joe met Mara, Nick stood to one side and respected Joe's decision to settle down, despite being in love with the man who was his lover.

Now, in the middle of a case that is murder and betrayal, he has to fight his love for Joe and the people that are trying to kill them both.