Why I chickened out

I posted this photo to my FB and immediately hid it…

I've been deleted from FB before so I am generally careful with the photos I post now…I don't want to lose everything, or everyone…

It's probably too suggestive… right?

I love it though… what is your opinion…?

Books now with Love Lane

As you've probably all seen I now have the rights back on my books. The following books are now republished with Love Lane Books

Oracle      Oracle  |  ARe  |  Love Lane Books ] Book Of Secrets – Oracle 2      [  All Romance ]

The Art Of Words (w Meredith Russell)      [ Love Lane Books | Amazon | All Romance Ebooks ]

Child Of The Storm      [ Amazon |  ARe  |  Love Lane Books ]

All The Kings Men – rewritten      [ Love Lane Books  |  All Romance  |  Amazon  | Smashwords ]

Deefur Dog      [ Amazon  |  ARe  |  Love Lane Books ]

One Night – added chapter and epilogue      [ Amazon  |  ARe  |  Love Lane Books ]

Texas Winter      [ Amazon  |  ARe  |  Love Lane Books ] Texas Heat      [ Amazon  |  ARe  |  Love Lane Books ]

The Gallows Tree      [ Amazon  |  ARe  |  Love Lane Books ]

The Soldier's Tale      [Amazon  |  ARe  |  Love Lane Books ]

Shattered Secrets (w Diane Adams) (re-released 21 June)
Broken Memories (w Diane Adams) (re-released 5 July)
Splintered Lies (w Diane Adams) (re-released 19 July)

I am so happy that both Meredith and Diane have chosen to re-release the joint works with Love Lane. 🙂

Replacement books

If you have receipts for any of these books you bought before then I am happy to replace them for you. Simply email rj@rjscott.co.uk and I will send them to you as soon as I can… 🙂

Texas 4 – working title Texas Family

I promised that when I got Texas 2 and 3 back that I would write you all Texas 4. This is now coming to an e-reader near you November 15th.