Buy Links

 Universal Buy Link

In the Shadow of the Wolf Series

Book 1 – Shattered Secrets
Book 2 – Broken Memories
Book 3 – Splintered Lies

Sam Harrison remembers nothing of his former life. All he knows is that he has nightmares that won't leave him alone and irrational fear of shifting from human to wolf.

Doug McKenna has little respect for any wolf that isn’t strong. That Sam was near broken is something he can't at first reconcile. Still, Sam needs looking after and Doug thinks he is the one that should be doing the looking.